A new Honorary Artistic Committee has been added to the jurors of the renewed “Guido Cantelli” International Conducting Competition. Members of the Honorary Committee are winners from the competition’s past editions: next to Riccardo Muti, who won in 1967 when he was only twenty-six, are Israeli conductor Eliahu Inbal, prized in 1963, Ádám Fischer and Lothar Zagrosek, ex aequo in 1973.

> Discover the Jury

Leave a Reply